Nicholas Yonge Society

Chamber Music in Lewes

Chairman Chris Darwin
Hon. Secretary Janet Lyle
Hon. Treasurer Andrew Sharp
President Sir John Tomlinson CBE
Vice Presidents Janet Lovegrove Nicholas Tucker
Committee Sylvia Coward
Mandy O'Keeffe

Liz Hollington  
Stewards Richard Kemp Angela O'Connell

Sue Disney Elisabeth Stern

David James Karen Casswell

Sophia Hartland

General enquiries:
Janet Lyle, Secretary
25 Mount Harry Road
Tel: 01273 472227

Concert Bookings:
Chris Darwin, Concert Secretary

Please note that Javascript must be enabled in your browser in order to display the links for the email addresses above.

The Report of the Trustees for the year ending 30th April 2018 may be read here.